Sphero vs. Ozobot

you can program Sphero  different ways by driving, block codes, and javascript.Spheros are heavier than Ozobot and harder to break.Ozobots are little they use sensors to detect different colors like red,black,blue, and green.But you can also use block code. And Ozobots have wheels and Spheros don’t.

3 Replies to “Sphero vs. Ozobot”

  1. kaleblo

    My star is you did a good job organizing.
    My wish is that I didn’t like that you didn’t tell us your favorite
    I wonder why you didn’t tell us which robot was your favorite

    Reply
  2. lbeinhower

    Noah, I like how you told us the difference between Spheros and Ozobots. It was very informative. I wish you would have checked your capitalizations, there are some words that need to be capitalized. I wonder if you could have included some ideas on how to use Spheros and Ozobots for school.

    Reply
  3. oliviaa29

    Star: I like how you listed the differences between the Sphero and Ozobot. Wish: I wish that you added your opinion. Wonder: I wonder why you didn’t add more information.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *